Online Booking

If you have purchased tickets online, they can be picked up at the box office on the night of the performance. You will receive a confirmation email from PayPal which is forwarded on to ticket sales. This is your proof of purchase.

After the public book day, tickets for the current production will be available at:

AJ Beedie, Jewellers
189 High Street
Arbroath
Telephone 01241 431341

Telephone bookings can be taken. Please call AJ Beedie for more information.

Purchased tickets are non-transferable,
and no refunds will be issued for unused tickets.


If you wish to use the two for one deal for opening night, please DO NOT use online booking. Please book at the public booking day or at AJ Beedie!

Please double check you have booked the right night
by clicking the arrow next to the total on your PayPal checkout (see image below).

Ticket


Lilies on the Land – Tuesday, 16th April at 7:30pm

Online ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Wednesday, 17th April at 7:30pm

Online ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Thursday, 18th April at 7:30pm

Online ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Friday, 19th April at 7:30pm

Online ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Saturday, 20th April at 7:30pm

Online ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Monday, 22nd April at 7:30pm

Online Ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Tuesday, 23rd April at 7:30pm

Online Ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Wednesday, 24th April at 7:30pm

Online Ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Thursday, 25th April at 7:30pm

Online Ticket

£8.00


Lilies on the Land – Friday, 26th April at 7:30pm

Online Ticket

£8.00